Welcome to Omnivore Recordings

Rare Bakersfield Bundle [Vintage Vinyl]

Rare Bakersfield Bundle [Vintage Vinyl]

Various Artists

Rare Bakersfield Bundle

Release date: April 2021


Vintage Buck Owens vinyl direct Buck’s vault!

Available while supplies last, Rare Bakersfield Bundle, a special bundle of eight vintage 45s. Direct from the vaults at the Crystal Palace, this collection of vintage 45s comes from Buck Owens’ original stock and includes a certificate of authenticity and a Buck Owens promo letter.

Please note: As collection contains vintage records, we cannot be responsible for records that have anomalies. So there are no returns or replacements—we thank you for understanding.


    7″ Track List:

  1. Act Naturally / My Heart Skips A Beat – Buck Owens’ Bakersfield Brass
  2. Cajun Brass / Waitin’ In Your Welfare Line – The Bakesfield California Brass
  3. A Whole Lot Of Somethin’ / Nobody’s Fool But Yours – Tony Booth
  4. Las Virgenes Road / Give Me One Last Kiss And Go – Tony Booth
  5. Irma Jackson / [blank side] [test pressing] – Tony Booth
  6. Living Tornado / More Than Just A Friend – Sharon Haley
  7. Riding My Memory-Go-Round / You Won’t Be Happy ‘Till I’m Sad – Sharon Haley
  8. Goodtime Baby (Mono) / Goodtime Baby (Stereo) – LaWanda Lindsey

Cat: VN-BUNDLE 012

Categories: , , ,

Tags: , , , ,