Welcome to Omnivore Recordings


Sneakers - Artist Image
Photo courtesy of Sneakers

30 Pixel Spacer


Band members include Chris Stamey & Will Rigby (The dB’s) and Mitch Easter (Let’s Active).

Chris Stamey’s Car Records released the original Chris Bell (Big Star) single “I Am The Cosmos.”

Stamey has produced acts including Whiskeytown, Pylon, and Le Tigre.

Easter has produced acts including R.E.M., Game Theory, Suzanne Vega, and Marshall Crenshaw.

30 Pixel Spacer

30 Pixel Spacer