Welcome to Omnivore Recordings

Susan Raye Bundle [Vintage Vinyl]

Susan Raye Bundle [Vintage Vinyl]

Buck Owens

Susan Raye Bundle

Release date: April 2021



Vintage Buck Owens vinyl direct Buck’s vault!

Available while supplies last, Susan Raye Bundle, a special bundle of 13 vintage 45s. Direct from the vaults at the Crystal Palace, this collection of vintage 45s comes from Buck Owens’ original stock and includes a certificate of authenticity and a Buck Owens promo letter.

Please note: As collection contains vintage records, we cannot be responsible for records that have anomalies. So there are no returns or replacements—we thank you for understanding.


    7″ Track List:

  1. (I’ve Got A) Happy Heart / How Long Will My Baby Be Gone
  2. Ozark Mountain Lullaby / Johnny Sunshine
  3. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own / You’ll Never Miss The Water (Till The Well Runs Dry)
  4. When You Get Back From Nashville / Nobody’s Fool But Yours
  5. One Night Stand / She Don’t Deserve You Anymore
  6. A Song To Sing / Adios, Farewell, Good-bye, Good Luck, So Long
  7. Wheel Of Fortune / My Heart Skips A Beat
  8. Willy Jones / I’ll Love You Forever (If You’re Sure You’ll Want Me Then)
  9. The Great White Horse / Your Tender Loving Care – Buck Owens & Susan Raye
  10. Looking Back To See / Cryin’ Time – Buck Owens & Susan Raye
  11. Love Is Strange / Sweethearts In Heaven – Buck Owens & Susan Raye
  12. Santa’s Gonna Come In A Stagecoach / One Of Everything You Got – Buck Owens & Susan Raye
  13. Togetherness / Fallin’ For You – Buck Owens & Susan Raye

Cat: VN-BUNDLE 002

Categories: , , ,

Tags: ,