Welcome to Omnivore Recordings

Buck Owens — I Don’t Care [Vintage Vinyl] SOLD OUT

Buck Owens — I Don’t Care [Vintage Vinyl] SOLD OUT

Buck Owens And His Buckaroos

I Don’t Care [Vintage Vinyl]

Release date: November 2, 1964


LP Sold Out

Vintage Buck Owens vinyl direct Buck’s vault!

Available while supplies last, original vintage LP pressing of I Don’t Care. Direct from the vaults at the Crystal Palace, this sealed LP is from Buck’s original stock. Each record includes a certificate of authenticity.

Please note: As this is a sealed, vintage LP, we cannot be responsible for records that have anomalies. So there are no returns or replacements—we thank you for understanding.


    LP Track List:
    Side 1:

  1. I Don’t Care (Just As Long As You Love Me)
  2. Dang Me
  3. Don’t Let Her Know
  4. Buck’s Polka
  5. Understand Your Man
  6. Loose Talk
    Side 2:

  1. You’re Welcome Anytime
  2. Abilene
  3. Playboy
  4. Bud’s Bouse
  5. Louisiana Man
  6. This Ol’ Heart

Cat: VN-ST 2186