Welcome to Omnivore Recordings

Buck Owens — Double Play [Vintage Vinyl] <span style="color: #c52033;">SOLD OUT</span>

Buck Owens — Double Play [Vintage Vinyl] SOLD OUT

Buck Owens

Double Play

Release date: 1970


LP Sold Out

Vintage Buck Owens vinyl direct Buck’s vault!

Available while supplies last, original vintage LP pressing of 2-LP Double Play. This release was a special re-package of Under Your Spell Again and My Heart Skips Again. Direct from the vaults at the Crystal Palace, this sealed LP is from Buck’s original stock. Each record includes a certificate of authenticity.

Please note: As this is a sealed, vintage LP, we cannot be responsible for records that have anomalies. So there are no returns or replacements—we thank you for understanding.


    2-LP LP Track List:
    Under Your Spell Again Side 1:

  1. Above And Beyond
  2. Second Fiddle
  3. I’ve Got A Right To Know
  4. Excuse Me (I Think I’ve Got A Heartache)
  5. I’ll Give My Heart To You
    Under Your Spell Again Side 2:

  1. Under Your Spell Again
  2. My Everlasting Love
  3. Take Me Back Again
  4. Walk The Floor
  5. I’ll Take A Chance On Loving You
    My Heart Skips A Beat Side 1:

  1. My Heart Skips A Beat
  2. Close Up The Honky Tonks
  3. I Don’t Hear You
  4. Over And Over Again
  5. Truck Drivin’ Man
    My Heart Skips A Beat Side 2:

  1. Together Again
  2. A-11
  3. Getting Used To Losing You
  4. Storm Of Love
  5. Hello Trouble

Cat: VN-STBB-532

Categories: , , ,

Tags: , , ,