Welcome to Omnivore Recordings

Buck Owens — Best Of Buck Owens Vol. 2 [Vintage Vinyl] <span style="color: #c52033;">SOLD OUT</span>

Buck Owens — Best Of Buck Owens Vol. 2 [Vintage Vinyl] SOLD OUT

Buck Owens And His Buckaroos

Best Of Buck Owens Vol. 2 [Vintage Vinyl]

Release date: April 1, 1968


LP Sold Out

Vintage Buck Owens vinyl direct Buck’s vault!

Available while supplies last, original vintage LP pressing of Best Of Buck Owens Vol. 2. Direct from the vaults at the Crystal Palace, this sealed LP is from Buck’s original stock. Each record includes a certificate of authenticity.

Please note: As this is a sealed, vintage LP, we cannot be responsible for records that have anomalies. So there are no returns or replacements—we thank you for understanding.


    LP Track List:
    Side 1:

  1. I’ve Got A Tiger By The Tail
  2. Together Again
  3. Act Naturally
  4. Before You Go
  5. Waitin’ In Your Welfare Line
  6. My Heart Skips A Beat
    Side 2:

  1. Open Up Your Heart
  2. Think Of Me
  3. Buckaroo
  4. I Don’t Care (Just As Long As You Love Me)
  5. Only You (Can Break My Heart)
  6. Love’s Gonna Live Here

Cat: VN-ST 2897

Categories: , , ,

Tags: , ,